AccueilAccueil  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  FacebookFacebook  ConnexionConnexion  

Dave Cousins

4 participants
AuteurMessage
Maxence
Administrateur
Maxence

Masculin Nombre de messages : 7471
Matériel : Un lecteur VHS

Dave Cousins Empty
MessageSujet: Dave Cousins   Dave Cousins EmptyVen 01 Fév 2008, 09:35

Dave Cousins Cousins_2

Q&A with Dave Cousins

Meet one of Team Hoyt's most decorated compound shooters

Hoyt: How long have you been a Hoyt Pro Staffer?
Dave: I’ve been shooting Hoyt bows for over 15 years and have been a Pro Staff member since 1998

Hoyt: You've had a very successful career. Besides natural ability, what do you attribute your success to? Focus? Confidence? Determination? All of the above?
Dave: Focus, confidence and determination are all qualities that any champion must possess, but I think the most commonly overlooked aspect of any top-level athlete is desire. With true desire, any skill can be learned, any task can be accomplished … any dream can become reality.

Hoyt: What are some of your most memorable wins? Most memorable moments/ highlights?